search in PB:   
 
 News

PB News offers a real-time coverage 24h a day on privatization news. The service is operated by MF/Dow Jones News.

 Search News
(yyyy-mm-dd)
from :
to :
Text :
 
 NewsBack
2011-12-22 - 16:20:00 - *DJ Portugal Finance Minister Declines To Comment On EDP Stake Sale
 

*DJ Portugal Fin Min: Privatizations Diversify Financing Sources


(MORE TO FOLLOW) Dow Jones Newswires

December 22, 2011 11:19 ET (16:19 GMT)

*DJ Portugal Finance Minister Declines To Comment On EDP Stake Sale


(MORE TO FOLLOW) Dow Jones Newswires

December 22, 2011 11:20 ET (16:20 GMT)

Copyright (c) 2011 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.

  site map     terms of use     privacy     sources     definitions